Inaugural CHSR Awards

17 Dec 2019

On 12 December we celebrated another successful year for CHSR. The occasion also marked the inaugural CHSR Awards. These awards recognise the outstanding achievements and contributions across the CHSR. 

Congratulations to the following recipients:

From left to right:

Best PhD Student, Leila Shafiee Hanjani
Outstanding Early-Career Researcher, Dr Cheneal Puljević
Outstanding Mid-Career Researcher, A/Prof. Jason Ferris
CHSR Director – Prof. Len Gray
Director’s Award for Contribution to CHSR, Dr Centaine Snoswell
Outstanding Professional Staff Member, Monica Taylor
Best First Author Paper, Nicole Moretto

CHSR Awards